Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Physical Activity and Wellness

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Jarvis Athletic Director/Director of Physical Activity and Wellness 919-416-2842 jarvis@ncssm.edu
Thomas Michell Instructor of Physical Activities and Wellness/Certified Athletic Trainer 919-416-2841 michell@ncssm.edu
Linda Baxter Administrative Assistant 919-416-2848 linda.baxter@ncssm.edu
Breanna McLane Assistant Athletic Trainer 919-416-2841 breanna.mclane@ncssm.edu
Brian Gonyeau Instructor of Physical Activities and Wellness/Intramurals Coordinator 919-416-2843 gonyeau@ncssm.edu
Kathy Berberian Instructor berberian@ncssm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Mitchell Head Baseball Coach and Women's Golf Coach mitchell@ncssm.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
LeVon Barnes Head Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Taurean Newton Head Women's Basketball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Aaliyah Hankerson Head Cheerleading Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Payne Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach paynec@ncssm.edu
Richard McDonald Head Track Coach and Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Fran James Head Men's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Mitchell Head Baseball Coach and Women's Golf Coach mitchell@ncssm.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Henry Gallagher Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Henry Gallagher Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Andrews Head Softball Coach Andrews@ncssm.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Newbauer Head Swimming Coach newbauer@ncssm.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Richard McClenny Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach mcclenny@ncssm.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Richard McDonald Head Track Coach and Assistant Cross Country Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Toby Nichols Head Wrestling Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Davene Mainwaring Head Volleyball Coach mainwaring@ncssm.edu